Kids & Families

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Join Girl Scout Troop 2342 for some fun crafts in the youth area! 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm

Join us for a short storytime all about snowpeople! Join us for creative play and themed crafts after! This class is best for preschoolers! Held in Conference Room ABC.

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Join us the third Thursday of each month for Lego Lab.  Each month we will feature a different building activity.  Each activity will include a brief presentation on the featured construction tied to STEM.  Themes may include: patterns, inventions, bridges, robots, homes, animals and more!  For students in grades K-5. Meets in Conference ABC.

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm

Join us for drop in winter crafts all day! Crafts are located in the youth area near the computer lab. Great for all ages!

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Will be held in conference room ABC.

Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Drop In Switch Racing 9:00a- 10:30a

Pixelated Perler Beads  11:00a-12:30p

Meet and Greet with Vanellope Von Schweetz 2:00p

Candy Race Car Making 2:00p

Afternoon Matinee: Wreck It Ralph Movie 3:00p

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Pages