• Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm, Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm, Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

    KASD is not able to offer the Summer Feeding Program again this summer. However, the Library has received donations from the following supporters to offer a free lunch to hungry youth under the age of 18 every Wednesday during the summer, June 12- August 28. Similar to the Summer Feeding Program, the food is for youth only and must be eaten in the library. Families in need are also encouraged to utilize our Little Free Pantry located in the corner of the adult...

    Read More
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45pm

    Through the use of songs, stories, movement, riddles, audio/visual and hands-on materials, students are actively engaged in learning. Live animals and animal artifacts are used when appropriate to enhance the learning.

  • Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

    Join us for critiquing and writing sessions as a group! Meets in the Conference AB with novelist extraordinaire Sarah Read guiding the way.

  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

    Each month, join local historian Gavin Schmitt (and the occasional guest speaker) to learn about a piece of Kaukauna. Maybe a founding father (or mother!), a long-time business, or perhaps an organization that has helped the city grow. The sharing of memories is strongly encouraged, and proposals for future topics are welcome.

    July-guest speaker Neil Geiger on Geiger Photography

    August-guest speaker Dan Kobussen on Kobussen Bus

    September - guest...

    Read More

NEW FICTION

NEW NONFICTION

CHILDREN

TEEN